FSDH Shareholders

Our shareholders include a diverse group of reputable institutions including the International Finance Corporation (the private sector arm of the World Bank) and Intermarket Services Limited . These two shareholders have a total shareholding of 9.39% in the company. Our local shareholders include top-ranking Nigerian banks and other financial service providers. Our shareholders in alphabetical order are:
  • AIICO Insurance Plc
  • Ecobank Nigeria Plc
  • Enterprise Bank Limited-Formerly Spring Bank
  • FSDH Staff Co-operative
  • Intermarket Services Ltd
  • International Finance Corporation (IFC)
  • KMC Investments Ltd
  • Mainstreet Bank Limited-Formerly Afribank Nigeria Plc
  • Nigerian Social Insurance Trust Fund Ltd (now Trust Fund PFA)
  • Stanbic IBTC Bank
  • UBA Asset Management Ltd
  • Unico CPFA Ltd
  • Unity Bank Plc
  • Williams Street Trustees Ltd
Mr. Osaro Isokpan Chairman
Mr. Rilwan Belo-Osagie Managing Director
Mrs. Hamda Ambah Executive Director
Olufunsho Olusanya Executive Director
Mrs. M.O Abbas    UNICO CPFA Limited
Mr. Daniel Agbor    KMC Investments Ltd
Mrs. Myma Belo-Osagie    KMC Investments Ltd
Mr. Bello Garba KMC Investments Ltd
Mr. Femi Agbaje KMC Investments Ltd
Mr. S.D.A Sobanjo AIICO Insurance Plc.
Mr. Vincent Omoike  Independent Director
22 Mar 2016
Our Annual Report and Accounts for the Financial Year Ended 31st December 2015 shows that the Bank made a profit before tax of =N=4.72 billion and ...